Unpour All Copper Pours

Post your feature requests here. Please use search function to ensure it is not here yet.
Post Reply
Message
Author
Tomg
Expert
Posts: 1460
Joined: 20 Jun 2015, 14:39

Unpour All Copper Pours

#1 Post by Tomg » 27 Jan 2020, 17:54

In the Objects menu there is an "Update All Copper Pours" command, but its counterpart is not listed. Please add "Unpour All Copper Pours" to the Objects menu.
Tom

DerekG
Posts: 98
Joined: 18 Mar 2014, 08:06
Location: Norfolk Island

Re: Unpour All Copper Pours

#2 Post by DerekG » 27 Jan 2020, 21:13

Tomg wrote:
27 Jan 2020, 17:54
Please add "Unpour All Copper Pours" to the Objects menu.
I agree that this would save quite a lot of time for me too. Thanks Tom for the suggestion.
I also sat between Elvis & Bigfoot on the UFO.

grigoriy.peters
Posts: 6
Joined: 20 Jan 2020, 21:36

Re: Unpour All Copper Pours

#3 Post by grigoriy.peters » 27 Jan 2020, 22:22

There is a hotkey which "Unpour all copper pours" but you should assign it.

LanceBeasley
Posts: 2
Joined: 08 Aug 2018, 07:49

Re: Unpour All Copper Pours

#4 Post by LanceBeasley » 29 Jan 2020, 11:32

I use CTL-A (select all), then hover over any pour boundary, left click, and in the context menu select state > unpoured.

Post Reply