Page 1 of 1

How to increase schematic font size?

Posted: 09 Nov 2018, 11:30
by MarkF
Does anyone know how to increase the size of the "net name" assigned to an op-amp power pins in Schematic editor?

Re: How to increase schematic font size?

Posted: 09 Nov 2018, 14:13
by Tomg
The font size of a net name can be changed for a standard bus connection (View > Connection to Bus > Font), but I can't find a way to change the net name's font size when using the "Connect without Wire" option. Maybe this is something the developer(s) overlooked?

Re: How to increase schematic font size?

Posted: 12 Nov 2018, 10:25
by Alex
There is no way to increase font size of connection without wire text. We will try to add an option in future versions.

Re: How to increase schematic font size?

Posted: 12 Nov 2018, 12:58
by MarkF
Thanks Alex