Author Message
 Post subject: diptrace 3.0.0.1 hotkeys
PostPosted: 01 Apr 2016, 06:02 
Offline

Joined: 11 Feb 2014, 04:34
Posts: 10
Hi,


just installed dip trace 3.0.0.1 and the first thing I found is that there is no option to specify hotkey for. copper repour, and unpour copper. It was in the 3.0.0.0 version so what happened?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: diptrace 3.0.0.1 hotkeys
PostPosted: 01 Apr 2016, 06:14 
Offline
Expert

Joined: 20 Jun 2015, 14:39
Posts: 934
It's in my "update" copy (Win10-64) under Objects.

_________________
Tom


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: diptrace 3.0.0.1 hotkeys
PostPosted: 01 Apr 2016, 07:30 
Offline

Joined: 11 Feb 2014, 04:34
Posts: 10
I'm stupid, I thought hot keys were same for schematic an layout but not. There is the option as usual.

Sorry.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group