Author Message
 Post subject: pcb <-> schamtic link??
PostPosted: 19 Sep 2015, 07:47 
Offline

Joined: 29 Oct 2013, 16:01
Posts: 3
Is schematics and pcb link done by current version?

This is a very basic feature (select a net or component in one, and it is highlighted in the pcb and in the schematics)
If not done yet, its about time....

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: pcb <-> schamtic link??
PostPosted: 19 Sep 2015, 07:57 
Offline

Joined: 04 Mar 2014, 08:24
Posts: 45
Hello johanan

I approve all what you suggest.
Before Dip trace, i used Omnigliph and it works so.
I ask this funcition with other words last year, but i think that what you ask go simultaneusly with open schematic and PCB as like a project.
I think that if we write our needs, perhaps, the developers coul'd get ideas.

Bye

Silvio


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: pcb <-> schamtic link??
PostPosted: 17 Oct 2017, 13:25 
Offline

Joined: 15 Feb 2011, 19:19
Posts: 10
+1 on this..


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group