DipTrace Forum
http://www.diptrace.com/forum/

DXF import/export units bug
http://www.diptrace.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=11715
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Tomg [ 28 Jul 2017, 10:34 ]
Post subject:  DXF import/export units bug

In both the Import DXF and Export DXF dialog windows, the default Units setting does not match the Units setting of the editor. This needs to be corrected to ensure the DXF import/export Units setting automatically defaults to that of the editor if a change has not already been made by the user for the current session.

Author:  Serg [ 31 Jul 2017, 08:44 ]
Post subject:  Re: DXF import/export units bug

Thank you for report, it is not bug. We didn't plane to implement the automatically changing units feature in the similar menus, while creating this feature. We left these fields for users, for free choice.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/