DipTrace Forum
http://www.diptrace.com/forum/

Zoom Extents bug
http://www.diptrace.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=11713
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Tomg [ 26 Jul 2017, 14:20 ]
Post subject:  Zoom Extents bug

In both the Component Editor and the Schematic Editor, the Zoom Extents tool does not recognize horizontal pins above the X-axis when the pin numbers are showing.

Test Conditions
* Open the Component Editor.
* Select View > Pin Numbers > Show.
* Place several horizontal pins above and below the X-axis.
* Place no other objects.
* Click on the Zoom Extents icon.

Author:  KevinA [ 26 Jul 2017, 16:14 ]
Post subject:  Re: Zoom Extents bug

I tried with Component Editor, 4 pins placed at 0,0
Image
then Zoom Extent
Image

Not useful at all

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/