DipTrace Forum
http://www.diptrace.com/forum/

SPICE netlist output GND net selection (no GND node option)
http://www.diptrace.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=11822
Page 1 of 1

Author:  2N666 [ 28 Sep 2017, 05:59 ]
Post subject:  SPICE netlist output GND net selection (no GND node option)

It would be nice to have an option NOT to convert any node to 0. This is because there are cases where such circuit is to be tested with a floating voltage or external inductance model attached to the power ports for external bench. There are ways to get around this, but it would be nice if we can just ignore the ground node setting without doing any workarounds.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/