DipTrace Forum
http://www.diptrace.com/forum/

KiCad import
http://www.diptrace.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=11752
Page 1 of 1

Author:  KevinA [ 16 Aug 2017, 12:55 ]
Post subject:  KiCad import

I'm running KiCad drawing that would be nice to be able to import, they are ASCII already... This would be a nice way to introduce KiCad users to DipTrace.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/