Author Message
 Post subject: Static Via covered with solder mask?
PostPosted: 20 Jul 2010, 03:34 
Offline

Joined: 14 Jun 2010, 11:11
Posts: 6
How do you get a static via to be covered with solder mask?

Thanks, Ben


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Static Via covered with solder mask?
PostPosted: 20 Jul 2010, 04:34 
Offline
Technical Support

Joined: 14 Jun 2010, 06:43
Posts: 2766
If you want to cover all vias, open export Gerber dialog window, select Top solder mask layer and unselect "Vias" from list of objects. Do the same for Bottom solder mask layer.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Static Via covered with solder mask?
PostPosted: 20 Jul 2010, 05:00 
Offline

Joined: 14 Jun 2010, 11:11
Posts: 6
Easy....thanks.

Ben


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group