DipTrace Forum
http://www.diptrace.com/forum/

How to place component onto bottom side create from schemati
http://www.diptrace.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=11528
Page 1 of 1

Author:  aseng [ 30 Mar 2017, 18:24 ]
Post subject:  How to place component onto bottom side create from schemati

Hi Everyone....., Master and Experiences.

Already several day I am using Diptrace, hm....very good software.

Well, today I create new board, I starting create from schematic and then to PCB Board with autorouting, I still confused how to manage all the components for Bottom Side and Top Side, when I am finish drawing the schematic and after going to PCB with autorouting all the components place onto Top Side, I can't put the components to Bottom Side.

I hope anyone can help me to explain how......


Thanks.
A :?: :?: :?: :?:

Author:  Tomg [ 30 Mar 2017, 18:49 ]
Post subject:  Re: How to place component onto bottom side create from sche

In the PCB Layout editor right-click on the desired component (not its pads) and select Change Side in the pop-up menu.

Author:  aseng [ 31 Mar 2017, 01:18 ]
Post subject:  Re: How to place component onto bottom side create from sche

Hi Tomg,
Thank you to info, yes it's work as well as my expectation.

Thanks,
A :P :D

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/