Author Message
 Post subject: How to place component onto bottom side create from schemati
PostPosted: 30 Mar 2017, 18:24 
Offline

Joined: 27 Mar 2017, 05:56
Posts: 6
Hi Everyone....., Master and Experiences.

Already several day I am using Diptrace, hm....very good software.

Well, today I create new board, I starting create from schematic and then to PCB Board with autorouting, I still confused how to manage all the components for Bottom Side and Top Side, when I am finish drawing the schematic and after going to PCB with autorouting all the components place onto Top Side, I can't put the components to Bottom Side.

I hope anyone can help me to explain how......


Thanks.
A :?: :?: :?: :?:


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to place component onto bottom side create from sche
PostPosted: 30 Mar 2017, 18:49 
Offline
Expert

Joined: 20 Jun 2015, 14:39
Posts: 946
In the PCB Layout editor right-click on the desired component (not its pads) and select Change Side in the pop-up menu.

_________________
Tom


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to place component onto bottom side create from sche
PostPosted: 31 Mar 2017, 01:18 
Offline

Joined: 27 Mar 2017, 05:56
Posts: 6
Hi Tomg,
Thank you to info, yes it's work as well as my expectation.

Thanks,
A :P :D


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group