Author Message
 Post subject: Different Net Width dialog box
PostPosted: 05 Apr 2016, 09:51 
Offline

Joined: 08 Apr 2014, 06:16
Posts: 6
Hi,

every time I update the PCB Layout form shematic I get the attached msg. I get this msg even if I update and say use schematic settings and then right after that I update the layout again and I get the msg again.

Is this a bug?

Best regards,
Marko


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Different Net Width dialog box
PostPosted: 07 Apr 2016, 03:04 
Offline
Technical Support

Joined: 14 Jun 2010, 06:43
Posts: 2762
Hi Marko,
Please send both schematic and board files to support at diptrace dot com. We will verify this issue.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Different Net Width dialog box
PostPosted: 07 Apr 2016, 09:53 
Offline

Joined: 08 Apr 2014, 06:16
Posts: 6
I have send you the schematics.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group