Author Message
 Post subject: "Library Format is Incorrect" when search for component
PostPosted: 04 Mar 2016, 07:34 
Offline

Joined: 20 Jan 2016, 08:33
Posts: 17
How can I find out which library is causing the error "Library format is incorrect" when I search for components in either Schematics or Component Editor?
I'm using DipTrace Beta 3.0 (I removed previous versions before installing)
- i.e. A search of "all libraries" for Name "xx" triggers the error
- I have removed my libraries from the search path
- The error seems to occur about 3 times for one search.

Paul


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: "Library Format is Incorrect" when search for component
PostPosted: 11 Aug 2016, 01:11 
Offline

Joined: 10 Jan 2015, 02:00
Posts: 188
Location: Anaheim, CA 92806
Downloaded the 2.3.1 patch/fix and removed all traces to the previous version. May all will work fine.

_________________
PCB Manufacturing


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group