DipTrace Forum
http://www.diptrace.com/forum/

Error loading Error loading Schematic Capture, PCB Layout an
http://www.diptrace.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=11163
Page 2 of 2

Author:  Alex [ 09 Aug 2016, 08:56 ]
Post subject:  Re: Error loading Error loading Schematic Capture, PCB Layou

If you started DipTrace programs from the launcher, try to start them by running appropriate exe file from DipTrace folder. If that helps you can pin icons of DipTrace programs to Windows start menu or task bar and always run DipTrace programs directly.

Author:  altheo [ 19 Jun 2017, 04:56 ]
Post subject:  Re: Error loading Error loading Schematic Capture, PCB Layou

Hello,

I've installed Diptrace 3.1 (64 bits EN) on a Windows 10 in French, and I 've an access violation when I try to launch any Diptrace Executable. If I run the program as Administrator, it works, but only when I directly execute the program, not when I'm trying to open a *.dip or a *.sch file. (I assume windows does not run program as administrator in this case).

I've tried to installed Diptrace in several repositories, it does not change anything. This is a very annoying problem, any workaround will be really enjoyed.

Theo

Page 2 of 2 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/