DipTrace Forum
http://www.diptrace.com/forum/

diptrace 3.0.0.1 hotkeys
http://www.diptrace.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=20&t=11004
Page 1 of 1

Author:  itzalak2 [ 01 Apr 2016, 06:02 ]
Post subject:  diptrace 3.0.0.1 hotkeys

Hi,


just installed dip trace 3.0.0.1 and the first thing I found is that there is no option to specify hotkey for. copper repour, and unpour copper. It was in the 3.0.0.0 version so what happened?

Author:  Tomg [ 01 Apr 2016, 06:14 ]
Post subject:  Re: diptrace 3.0.0.1 hotkeys

It's in my "update" copy (Win10-64) under Objects.

Author:  itzalak2 [ 01 Apr 2016, 07:30 ]
Post subject:  Re: diptrace 3.0.0.1 hotkeys

I'm stupid, I thought hot keys were same for schematic an layout but not. There is the option as usual.

Sorry.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/