DipTrace Forum
http://www.diptrace.com/forum/

hotkey to toggle ratlines?
http://www.diptrace.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=11205
Page 1 of 1

Author:  kor [ 31 Aug 2016, 14:31 ]
Post subject:  hotkey to toggle ratlines?

is there a hotkey to toggle ratlines? thanks for your help!

Author:  Tomg [ 01 Sep 2016, 06:00 ]
Post subject:  Re: hotkey to toggle ratlines?

No. The only Ratline viewing controls I know of are in the panel on the right side of the screen under the Objects tab, or in the Main Menu under View > Ratlines.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/