DipTrace Forum
http://www.diptrace.com/forum/

xbee footprint?
http://www.diptrace.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=19&t=3736
Page 1 of 1

Author:  pepsimax [ 20 Jan 2012, 19:06 ]
Post subject:  xbee footprint?

Does anyone have an xbee module footprint ? I really need it for a design im working on :)

Author:  lindquist [ 26 Jan 2012, 11:22 ]
Post subject:  Re: xbee footprint?

It's really quite easy to make it yourself. I'd also say for a component like this, it really depends on what socket/connector you want to plug it into. If you have no clue how to make it, you should probably read the tutorial. If you still don't know, I guess I could be talked into making it for you. Shouldn't take more than a few minutes.

Author:  Saint98 [ 28 Sep 2016, 03:55 ]
Post subject:  Re: xbee footprint?

I make a pcb Link is blow, I hope it's work?

https://www.dropbox.com/s/9nrnpxt5y4250 ... b.dip?dl=0

Author:  Techno Tronix [ 29 Sep 2016, 05:28 ]
Post subject:  Re: xbee footprint?

Below is a link if you are interesting in purchasing a new xbee module footprint.
https://www.parallax.com/product/32404

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/