DipTrace Forum
http://www.diptrace.com/forum/

Delete Component
http://www.diptrace.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=10837
Page 1 of 1

Author:  bronc3buster842001 [ 10 Jan 2016, 21:20 ]
Post subject:  Delete Component

Can we get an option to delete components for the list instead of having to select them on the board..

Author:  Molly [ 12 Jan 2016, 02:47 ]
Post subject:  Re: Delete Component

If you have determined that the component does not exist in the drawing area, and it's not hidden (Edit->Unhide->All to make sure) then you should be able to purge the component out.

Author:  bronc3buster842001 [ 12 Jan 2016, 05:02 ]
Post subject:  Re: Delete Component

Problem comes in when the component doesnt have a pattern. Happens when importing files from Eagle and others..

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/