DipTrace Forum
http://www.diptrace.com/forum/

Fast Unit-Switch from mm to mil and back
http://www.diptrace.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=10657
Page 1 of 1

Author:  dipicorg [ 30 Sep 2015, 12:28 ]
Post subject:  Fast Unit-Switch from mm to mil and back

It would be very helpful to have a Quick-Switch Method for the currently selecten Units. Placing Components is good in mil but Dimensioning Boards or placing Modules would be better in mm. Currentlly I always have manually select View->Units->mm or View->Units->mil wthats costs a lot of time.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/